Dates & Enrolment

For venue & session times please see the info page. I run 10-13 series/workshops per year – so if you don’t see future dates listed here it just means they have yet to be confirmed. You are welcome to email me to enquire about dates. I don’t run any classes during January coz thats camping time with my family!

To enrol in a whole series, click on the appropriate ‘Book Here’ button to the right of the series. This will enrol you in ALL sessions for that series. Only select individual classes if you are not enrolling in a whole series. Some sessions will be blocked from booking them as an individual class. If you still want to book one of these keep an eye on this page as I will open them up to bookings if the series is not full. You can also split your booking between 2 different series if you can’t make all the dates in one series. Please email me if you would like to do this. You will be sent a booking confirmation once your payment has been processed.

Refund Policy Due to the high demand of these classes I am unable to give refunds for classes missed due to change of mind, illness, other engagements or forgot to attend. If numbers permit class may be transferred to the following series. Refund will be given for early births and will incur a 10% admin fee. Full refund will be given for miscarriage.

 2019 Program

Series 8
October

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Monday 7th Oct 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Monday 14th Oct 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Monday 21st Oct 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Monday 28th Oct 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 9
Nov/Dec 2019

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Monday 11th Nov 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Monday 18th Nov 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Monday 25th Nov 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Monday 2nd Dec 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

2020 program

Series 1
Feb 2020

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 3rd Feb 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 10th Feb 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Mon 17th Feb 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 24th Feb 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 2
Mar 2020

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 2nd Mar 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Tues 10th Mar 7-930pm (Due to Labour Day w/end)

The Power and the Pain

Mon 16th Mar 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 23rd Mar 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 3
Apr/May 2020

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 20th Apr 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 27th Apr 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Mon 4th May 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 11th May 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 4
Apr/May 2019

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Dates coming Soon!

The Power and the Pain

Dates coming Soon!

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 5
June 2019

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Dates coming soon!

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Dates coming soon!

 

The Power and the Pain

Dates coming soon!

The Birth Partner

Dates coming soon!

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 10

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

dates coming soon

The Ins and Outs of Birth

dates coming soon

The Power and the Pain

dates coming soon

The Birth Partner

dates coming soon

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 11 – One Day Workshop Plus 2 sessions

This series is made up of 3 parts.
For more information click here.

A One day Birth Preparation Workshop + The Power & the Pain + Rock a bye Baby

dates coming soon

One day birth preparation workshop

dates coming soon

The Power and the Pain

dates coming soon

Rock a bye Baby (Breastfeeding)

Series 2 – One Day Workshop Plus 2 sessions

This series is made up of 3 parts.
For more information click here.

A One day Birth Preparation Workshop + The Power & the Pain + Rock a bye Baby

Dates coming soon!

One day birth preparation workshop

Dates coming soon!

 

The Power and the Pain

Dates coming soon!

Rock a bye Baby (Breastfeeding)

Series 6
July/ Aug

Enrol in the entire series

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 15th July

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 22nd July

The Power and the Pain

Mon 29th July

The Birth Partner

Mon 5th Aug

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 7
Aug/Sept
Bookings closed.

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 26th Aug

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 2nd Sept

The Power and the Pain

Mon 9th Sept

The Birth Partner

Mon 16th Sept

Rock-a-bye Baby