ALL CLASSES NOW LIVE STREAMING AT A HEAVILY DISCOUNTED RATE!

In light of the ‘New World Order’ I have reduced the fee on my classes. Book a series of 4 classes with a 22% discount. $250.00 for 10 hours of Childbirth Education that will leave you empowered, informed & ready to give birth to your baby. Learn about your baby & the process of birth, how you can influence the progress of labour & how your support person or partner can best support you. Feel confident to stay at home until you are ready to go to hospital if that is where you plan to give birth. Feel confident to work with your contractions rather than resisting them. Feel confident to open your body, let go & give birth with all your instinctive power. Then feel confident to hold your baby & feed them just as you imagined & dreamed of.

Live Streaming classes enables us to tailor the education to meet your needs with the opportunity to ask questions & participate in group discussion. You will also connect with other expecting couples with the possibility to continue connection after the classes have finished. BOOK NOW! 

Dates & Enrolment

I run 10-13 series/workshops per year – so if you don’t see future dates listed here it just means they have yet to be confirmed. You are welcome to email me to enquire about dates. I don’t run any classes during January coz thats camping time with my family!

To enrol in a whole series, click on the appropriate ‘Book Here’ button to the right of the series. This will enrol you in ALL sessions for that series. Only select individual classes if you are not enrolling in a whole series. Some sessions will be blocked from booking them as an individual class. If you still want to book one of these keep an eye on this page as I will open them up to bookings if the series is not full. You can also split your booking between 2 different series if you can’t make all the dates in one series. Please email me if you would like to do this. You will be sent a booking confirmation once your payment has been processed.

Refund Policy Due to the high demand of these classes I am unable to give refunds for classes missed due to change of mind, illness, other engagements or forgot to attend. If numbers permit class may be transferred to the following series. Refund will be given for early births and will incur a 10% admin fee. Full refund will be given for miscarriage.

 

2020 program

Refresher Intensive (+ Power & Pain)

Birth Preparation Refresher Intensive
(+ The Power & the Pain)

Saturday 13th June 2-5pm
(+ Tues 9th June 7-9.30pm – Power &  Pain )

Series 5 – STREAMING ONLINE
June 2020

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 1st June 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Tues 9th June 7-9.30pm
(Due to Queens B/Day)

The Power and the Pain

Mon 15th June 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 22nd June 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 6
July/ Aug

Enrol in the entire series

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 13th July 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 20th July 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Mon 27th July 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 3rd Aug 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 7
Aug/Sept

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 24th Aug

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 31st Aug

The Power and the Pain

Mon 7th Sept

The Birth Partner

Mon 14th Sept

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 8
October

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Monday 7th Oct 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Monday 14th Oct 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Monday 21st Oct 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Monday 28th Oct 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 10

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

dates coming soon

The Ins and Outs of Birth

dates coming soon

The Power and the Pain

dates coming soon

The Birth Partner

dates coming soon

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 3
Dates coming soon

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Dates coming soon

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Dates coming soon

The Power and the Pain

Dates coming soon

The Birth Partner

Dates coming soon

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 9
Nov/Dec 2019

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Dates coming soon!

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Dates coming soon!

The Power and the Pain

Dates coming soon!

The Birth Partner

Dates coming soon!

Rock-a-bye Baby

 2021 Program

Series 1
Feb 2020 – BOOKED OUT

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 3rd Feb 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 10th Feb 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Mon 17th Feb 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 24th Feb 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 2 – One Day Workshop Plus 2 sessions

This series is made up of 3 parts.
For more information click here.

A One day Birth Preparation Workshop + The Power & the Pain + Rock a bye Baby

Sunday 16th Feb 10-5.30pm

One day birth preparation workshop

Tues 10th Mar 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Tues 25th Feb 7-9.30pm

Rock a bye Baby (Breastfeeding)

Series 3
Mar 2020

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 2nd Mar 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Tues 10th Mar 7-930pm (Due to Labour Day w/end)

The Power and the Pain

Mon 16th Mar 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 23rd Mar 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Rock-a-Bye Baby – One off preparation

Series 4 – STREAMING ONLINE
Apr/May 2020

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 20th April 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 27th Apr 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Mon 4th May 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 11th May 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby