CLASSES IN NTH FITZROY (& LIVE STREAMED)

Childbirth Education that will leave you empowered, informed & ready to give birth to your baby. Learn about your baby & the process of birth, how you can influence the progress of labour & how your support person or partner can best support you. Feel confident to stay at home until you are ready to go to hospital (if that is where you plan to give birth). Feel confident to work with your contractions rather than resisting them. Feel confident to open your body, let go & give birth with all your instinctive power. Then feel confident to hold your baby & feed them just as you imagined & dreamed of.

Dates & Enrolment

I recommend you attend my face to face classes in Nth Fitzroy if possible. If you live outside of the Melbourne area or can’t make the face to face classes you can book into one of the live streamed series instead. I run 10-13 series/workshops per year – so if you don’t see future dates listed here it just means they have yet to be confirmed. You are welcome to email me to enquire about dates.

To enrol in a whole series, click on the appropriate ‘Book Here’ button to the right of the series. This will enrol you in ALL sessions for that series. Only select individual classes if you are not enrolling in a whole series. Some sessions will be blocked from booking individual classes. If you still want to book one of these keep an eye on this page as I will open them up to bookings if the series is not full. You can also split your booking between 2 different series if you can’t make all the dates in one series. Please email me if you would like to do this. You will be sent a booking confirmation once your payment has been processed.

Refund Policy

Due to the high demand of these classes I am unable to give refunds for classes missed due to change of mind, illness, other engagements or forgot to attend. If numbers permit class may be transferred to the following series. Refund will be given for early births and will incur a 10% admin fee. Full refund will be given for miscarriage.

 2021 Program

Series 6
May/Jun 2021

Face to Face
in Nth Fitzroy
ONLY TWO PLACES LEFT!

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Tues 11th May 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Tues 18th May 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Tues 25th May 7-9.30pm

The Power & the Pain

Tues 1st Jun 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 7
May/June

Face to Face
in Nth Fitzroy

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 31st May
7 – 9.30pm

The Ins & Outs Of Birth

Mon 7th Jun
7 – 9.30pm

The Power & the Pain

Tues 15th Jun
(Due to Queens B’day weekend)
7 – 9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 21st Jun
7 – 9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 8
May/Jun 2021

Live Streamed
Via Zoom

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Wed 26th May 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Wed 2nd Jun 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Wed 9th Jun 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Wed 16th Jun 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 9
Jul/Aug 2021

Face to Face
in Nth Fitzroy

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 12th Jul 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 19th Jul 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Mon 26th Jul 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 2nd Aug 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 10
Aug ’21

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Tues 3rd Aug
7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Tues 10th Aug
7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Tues 17th Aug
7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Tues 24th Aug
7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 11
Aug/Sept ’21

ENROL IN ENTIRE SERIES

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 23rd Aug
7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 30th Aug
7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Mon 6th Sept
7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 13th Sept
7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

MORE DATES COMING SOON!
All dates beyond here are not current

Series 2 – One Day Workshop Plus 2 sessions

This series is made up of 3 parts.
For more information click here.

A One day Birth Preparation Workshop + The Power & the Pain + Rock a bye Baby

Sunday 16th Feb 10-5.30pm

One day birth preparation workshop

Tues 10th Mar 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Tues 25th Feb 7-9.30pm

Rock a bye Baby (Breastfeeding)

Series 2 –

Face to Face in Nth Fitzroy
Feb 2021

BOOKED OUT!


OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Tues 2nd Feb 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Tues 9th Feb 7-930pm

The Power and the Pain

Tues 16th Feb 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Tues 23rd Feb 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 1
Feb 2021

Face to Face in
Nth Fitzroy

OR ENROL IN THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 1st Feb 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 8th Feb 7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Mon 15th Feb 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 22nd Feb 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Refresher Intensive (+ Power & Pain)

Birth Preparation Refresher Intensive
(+ The Power & the Pain)

Saturday 13th June 2-5pm
(+ Tues 9th June 7-9.30pm – Power &  Pain )

 

2022 program

Series 3
March
2021

Face to Face
in Nth Fitzroy

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 1st Mar 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Tues 9th Mar 7-9.30pm (Due to Labour Day w/end)

The Power and the Pain

Mon 15th Mar 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 22nd Mar 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 4
March 2021

Live Streamed
Via Zoom

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Wed 3rd Mar 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Wed 10th Mar 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Wed 17th Mar 7-9.30pm

The Power & the Pain

Wed 24th Mar 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby

Series 5
Apr/May 2021

Face to Face
in Nth Fitzroy

OR ENROL IN  THE INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS:

Mon 19th Apr 7-9.30pm

The Ins and Outs of Birth

Mon 26th Apr
7-9.30pm

The Power and the Pain

Mon 3rd May 7-9.30pm

The Birth Partner

Mon 10th May 7-9.30pm

Rock-a-bye Baby